Shari Strachan, Director
P: 780.459.1528
sharis@artsandheritage.ca

Joanne White, Curator
P: 780.459.1528
curatormhm@artsandheritage.ca

Sharon Morin, Program Manager
P: 780.459.1528
sharonm@artsandheritage.ca

Vinothaan Vipulanantharajah, Archivist
P: 780.459.1528
vinov@artsandheritage.ca

Roy Toomey, Education Programmer
P: 780.459.1528 or 780.459.4404
royt@artsandheritage.ca

Merlin Rosser, Heritage Sites Manager
P: 780.459.1528 or 780.419.7354
merlinr@artsandheritage.ca

Celina Loyer, Aboriginal Programmer
P: 780.459.1528
celinal@artsandheritage.ca

Tori Pudde, Education Programmer
P: 780.459.1528
edprogrammermhm@artsandheritage.ca

Edna Baker, Visitor Services Coordinator
P: 780.459.1528
ednab@artsandheritage.ca

Kevin Brunt, Collections Assistant
P: 780.459.1528
collections@artsandheritage.ca

Weekend Visitor Services Coordinator
P: 780.459.1528
museum@artsandheritage.ca

 

For a list of staff at Art Gallery of St Albert, please click here.

For a list of staff at the Arts and Heritage Administrative Office, please click here.